Yes, your subscription will renew automatically. If you don’t want to renew, you can cancel your subscription. See this article for instructions.
Important: If you wish to cancel your subscription through the App Store, you must do so at least 24 hours before your renewal date. Apple charges renewals within 24 hours prior to the end of your trial or billing period.